Gold Soiree DSP Is Retiring

Gold Soiree, Flower Shop, Petite Petals

One of the sad things about the retirement list that came out last week is that all of the Designer Series Paper from this year’s catalog is on it.  I especially loved the paper called Gold Soiree.  Some of the Designer Series Paper (DSP) is called Specialty Paper because it is usually thicker or has “more oomph” (as the catalog says) and Gold Soiree is one of them.  Usually I am a DSP paper hoarder but last year I vowed to start using it.  I managed to do a pretty good job at it.  I think it is so pretty that I hate to see it gone so I “save” it.  I forget I can always buy some more.  That is until it retires.  So if you like this year’s DSP buy it before it is gone for good!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

