Hello You Birthday For A Friend

Dotty Angles, Hello You Thinlits

Today is Karin’s birthday.  If you pay attention to my blog at all you would  notice that she is makes the most comments on my blog.  It is so awesome that she takes the time to say such nice things about my cards. She is an awesome friend and a great cheerleader!

Not only is Karin a good friend, she is also in my Stamp Club.  The only thing is, this year she will not be joining.  I am very disappointed that she is leaving for such a silly reason!  Turns out she got a job.  In Italy.  For 3 years.  Yes, Italy!  Can you believe she would want to leave my Club in order to go live in Italy?  I will have to figure out a way to have her be a virtual member!

In any case, Happy Birthday Karin.  I hope you have an awesome day and the most amazing time in Italy!

Blog Signature-001

 

One thought on “Hello You Birthday For A Friend

  1. Thank you, Susan! I LOVE my birthday card. It was my first of the “season.” 🙂 It was a difficult decision: do I go to Italy when I will be missing out on my fabulous Stamp Club once a month in Sackets Harbor with Susan and the ladies? I think we could Skype me in or something. Don’t worry, though. I plan to continue to stamp and maybe start my own club in some fashion; it will be the Italy branch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

