Happy Birthday David

Starburst Sayings

Today is my son, David’s birthday!  He is 35 years old!  How the heck did that happen??   Wow.  That is a tough one for me.  I remember when I turned 35 a couple of years ago.  I flunked my eye test for my driver’s license renewal.  That was pretty depressing.  I had to go to the Optometrist to get my eyes checked and I needed bifocals.  That was even more depressing!  I hope David has a better day than I did.  I will do my best to make sure he does have a good day but at his age, he doesn’t always let me do it my way anymore!  What is up with that??

The sad thing about this card is everything I used to make it is retiring!  The stamp set, the Framelits and the Designer Series Paper is all leaving.  If you like these products, you better hurry up and order them before they are gone for good.

Happy Birthday, David!

Blog Signature-001

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday David

  1. Wishing your son David a very Happy Birthday, Susan! He’s 35?! Well, then you must’ve been a mere teenager when you had him, because you look so young. (no, I’m not just trying to butter you up, my friend!) Such a wonderful card you made for him – enjoy the special day with him!

    Like

Leave a Reply

