Saying Goodbye To Geometrical

Geometrical

Geometrical is one of the stamp sets that is retiring this year.  Although I didn’t really use it much, I will miss it.  Every time I do use it, I end up singing Build Me Up, Buttercup all day!  It is a fun song but it gets stuck in my head and then I can’t stop singing it.  Both this stamp set and the Triangle Punch are retiring.  You have until the end of this month to get them before they are gone forever!

Here is Madelyn (also know as Pancakes) on the day she came home from the hospital.  Her parents bought this outfit for her.  She has her first set of pearls!

2015-05-03 11.56.14

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye To Geometrical

  1. Wow, this is a set I never even really noticed. I love this card so much that now I’m regretting that! Keep putting up photos of Pancakes, too! Love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

