Watercooler Challenge WCC24

Banner1

It is that time again for our Watercooler Challenge.  This time Stefanie gave us a sketch challenge.  Here is the sketch:

Stef Sketch

I decided to use the brand new Ronald McDonald House Charity stamp set that will be in the new catalog that comes out June 2nd.  It is the cutest stamp set and best of all it has a matching punch.  You know how much I love punches!  Here is my card:

Sprinkles Of Life RMHC

The stamp set includes 22 different stamps.  I think it is my favorite Ronald McDonald stamp set so far.  You are going to love it.

I also used a couple of other new products that will be in the catalog.  The Designer Series Paper I used is called Cherry On Top and has some awesome designs in it.  The banners were made using the new Banner Triple Punch.  No more hand cutting banners out and it makes three different sizes!  I love it!

Check the other Watercooler Artist’s interpretation of Stefanie’s sketch challenge HERE.

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Watercooler Challenge WCC24

  1. Brilliant card Miss Susan. I’ve been wondering how to use the apple image from the new punch…and now you’ve answered the question perfectly. My other thought when I first saw it…perfectly crisp and crunchy too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

