Revisiting Wetlands

Wetlands

Sometimes I get so caught up in using the new stamp sets that just came out that I forget about some of the older sets that I love.  Wetlands is one of these sets.  When it first came out, I used it all the time and then slowly forgot about it.  I am so happy it is going to be in the new catalog that comes out on June 2nd.  I hate to think it might have retired!

Here is a picture of Waffles meeting Pancakes.  I don’t think she was very impressed but the big tongue giving her a big lick!  I think they will eventually be great buddies someday!

11178243_10205570784822662_4682772380200680803_n

Blog Signature-001

 

3 thoughts on “Revisiting Wetlands

  1. Wetlands really is a classic isn’t it? Beautiful & classic presentation you created for it. Classic and cute baby meets dog picture too! Does Madelyn (has anyone called her Maddie yet?) make the same face for the usual type of bath?

    Like

    • Madelyn cries during her regular bath so I guess Waffles (the dog) does a better job at it! Her parents call her Maddie sometimes but, for now, I am sticking with Madelyn or Pancakes! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

