Celebrate With Dotty Angles

Dotty Angles, Fabulous Four

I’ve been spending so much time with my new grand baby, Madelyn, that I needed to make some quick and easy cards.  This card literally took me about 5 minutes to make.  The longest part was coloring all the dots in different colors.   I could have stamped the dots in all one color but  I think the different colors make it look like confetti is falling.  Plus it makes it a little more fun!

The “confetti” stamp is from Dotty Angles and the sentiment is from the stamp set called Fabulous Four.  I am happy to report that both of these sets will be in the new catalog that comes out in June.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

