Six Sided Sampler

Six Sided Sampler

Six Sided Sampler is another stamp set that I haven’t used in a while.  It has always been one of my favorites (do I say that with every stamp set?  Yes, I do!).  I love the different hexagon patterns on the stamps and of course, it has a matching punch so there is no fussy cutting.  I used Gorgeous Grunge behind the hexagons to add a little color to the background.  The ribbon I used is retiring at the end of this month.  It is the 3/4″ Chevron Ribbon in Smoky Slate.  If you like this ribbon or any of the other 11 colors, you need to order it before it is gone for good!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

