The Best Day Ever At Stampin’ Up & A Special Offer!

20150601_AnnualCatalog_en-USToday is an awesome day at Stampin’ Up!  The 2015/2016 Annual Catalog is available beginning today.  That is not all!  You can also order from the Occasions Catalog AND the 2014/2015 Annual Catalog!  I don’t think this has ever happened in the past.  Usually one catalog ends when another begins.

SPECIAL OFFER TODAY ONLY!  If you decide to order today and use this hostess code  J4QZBCJE when ordering, I will refund you the amount of tax you paid on that order by check or PayPal.    If you have never used a hostess code, you can learn how to enter it by clicking HERE.  It is the last picture on that page.  If you are uncomfortable ordering online then I can order for you.  Just give me a call or send me an email.  This offer is good for today, June 2, 2015 only and you must use the hostess code with the order.

Have you seen the new catalog yet?  If you click on the catalog cover picture above you will be able to see it.  If you live near me, you can come pick up a catalog for free. If you live far away from me, you just need to pay for the cost of shipping.  Just shoot me an email to let me know.

Here is a picture of the new family.  Aren’t they all beautiful?  I know, I am prejudice!

SamTaraMadelyn

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

