Pictogram Punches Birthday

Pictogram Punches

Today is my Daughter In Law, Tara’s birthday.  In case you didn’t know, she is the woman who produced my awesome granddaughter, Madelyn.  Tara is an amazing woman,  She is beautiful and very smart.  She is sweet and a little snappy (ha!).  Sam, my son, could not have chosen anyone better.  They are awesome parents too!

I used the stamp set called Pictogram Punches to make this card.  The flowers were punches out with the Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack.  I did have to hand cut out the vases but it wasn’t too hard to do since the lines are straight.  You know how much I love fussy cutting!

Tara.  I hope you have the most wonderful birthday ever!

I’ve updated my Retired Merchandise For Sale list!  Check it out HERE

Blog Signature-001

3 thoughts on “Pictogram Punches Birthday

Leave a Reply

