Happy Birthday, Zachary

Hello You Thinlits

Today is my baby’s birthday!  Zachary is turning 28!  I can’t believe how fast that happened.  It didn’t seem that long ago that he was the same age as Madelyn.  I am not sure where time goes but it is true what they say.  It flies!

I am so proud of Zachary.  Six years ago I cried when he told me he had joined the Air Force.  Turns out it was the best thing that ever happened to him.  He became an Air Traffic Controller.  He went places that scared me to death, but he did an awesome job.  Now he has left the Air Force and is going to go work for the FAA.  Although I know I would still cry if he started all over again, I also know he is an awesome young man because of his service in the military.

Happy Birthday, Zachary.  You are as wonderful as I knew you would be the day you were born.  I love you!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

