Watercooler Challenge WWC26

Banner1

It is time again for another Watercooler Challenge.  This time it is a color challenge by Jean.  I am not sure which I like better.  The Lemon Pie or the colors but both are delicious looking!Lemonade Pie Color Challenge - June 14 2015Here is my card:

Crazy About You

I used the stamp set called Crazy About You.  This set was originally in the 2015 Stampin’ Up! Occasions Catalog and was carried over to the Annual Catalog.  I am so glad it was.  It has a ton of sayings (even though I didn’t use one of them on this card) that are very versatile.  The flower I used matches a punch we have called Flower Medallion.  I did use the sentiment from Butterfly Basics because it seemed to fit better in the space I had.

If you like to see the other Watercooler Artist’s creations click HERE.  We would love it if you participated by posting your card using these colors on that web site too.  You could be picked as this week’s favorite and have the honor a winner’s badge.

Blog Signature-001

 

4 thoughts on “Watercooler Challenge WWC26

Leave a Reply

