My Paper Pumpkin

My Paper PumpkinMy Paper Pumpkin

This month’s (June’s) My Paper Pumpkin Kit is just adorable!  I received the kit in the mail yesterday.  I looked at the picture and really like it so I decided to go make one right away.  Actually it is a set of 2 cards (4 of each).  You get everything you need to put this card together (except clear blocks).  It includes the stamps, ink, adhesive and envelopes.  Each envelope has an Designer Series Paper insert which really adds to the whole thing.  Honestly, I remember when My Paper Pumpkin kits first came out.  They were not the best.  After listening to all the demos and customers talk about these kits, Stampin’ Up! has really raised the bar.  If you haven’t tried a kit, you should.  You might just like it!  You can order the kits HERE.  They are available to order as one month, three months, six months or a year.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

