A Card From My BFF

Cottage Greetings

My friend, Buffy, is such an enabler!  I get so many ideas from her because she is an awesome stamper.  Our styles are very different.  She is vintage and I am a clean and simple stamper but I still get some great ideas from her.  I have tried to copy her style but I just can’t get it.  Her vintage cards are lovely but mine never turn out.

In any case, she sent me this beautiful card.  It is part of a kit that Stampin’ Up! sells called Cottage Greetings card Kit.  The cards are square (5″ x 5″) and they come in 3 different designs.  This is one of the designs she sent me.  The nice thing about kits is everything is included except the adhesive.  The stamps for this particular kit are sold separately (pg 94).

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “A Card From My BFF

  1. This is really cute! I will have to check out the card kit. I am starting to get organized in my new place & may actually get back to stamping soon. I’ve had a lapse in reading your blog, too, Susan! 🙂 Missing my stamping friends!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

