Simply Celebrate With Stars

Minit Treat Bag, My Paper Pumpkin

Here is a simple card I made using a die from the Stampin’ Up! Mini Treat Bag Thinlits.  This set actually comes with 12 different dies.  One of them is the line of stars that you can see on this card.  I needed to run it through my Big Shot twice to make this big of a line but it was super easy to do.  I ran it through once and then lined up the last star with the first star on the die and ran it through again.

The sentiment is from a My Paper Pumpkin previous kit.  That is one thing that is really nice about these kits.  You get to make the cards but you can still keep the stamps (and the ink spot) to use again.  My Paper Pumpkin is only $19.95 a month (and that includes shipping) so it is really a nice deal when you think about the extra stamps you get.

Now, for the cutest picture of Madelyn ever!  She is smiling for the first time!  Isn’t she precious!!

2861

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “Simply Celebrate With Stars

  1. I love that card! It’s a great way to use the thinlits. And, oh, that adorable baby. She is so, so cute. And I love that her bib coordinates with her outfit. That’s important to a girl.

    Like

Leave a Reply

