Cutie Pie Thinlits By Sandy

Cutie Pie Thinlits, Spiral Flower Originals

Sandy was the hostess at our last Club Meeting.  She made this amazing “pie” using the new Cute Pie Thinlits and Spiral Flowers Originals die.  She embossed a piece of Chocolate Chip cardstock with a retired embossing folder and then cut the leaves out using the Bird Builder Punch.  I know it is hard to see exactly how amazing this was from a picture but believe me.  It was gorgeous!  We each got a “piece of pie” to take home.  Of course, the chocolate inside was a nice surprise too!

Didn’t Sandy do a wonderful job?  She says it was easy, but it certainly doesn’t look that way!  Thanks Sandy!

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Cutie Pie Thinlits By Sandy

  1. This is so cute! Kudos to Sandy! When I saw this, it looked like a real chocolate pie at first glance. (Ok, I hadn’t had coffee yet and didn’t have my glasses on. But it still looked really tasty.) This is one of the cutest projects I’ve seen with this.

    Like

  2. Oh.my.gosh. This is ADORABLE! Well done, Sandy! She is so talented. Now I want every single product to make my own. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

