Sprinkles Of Life & No Contact

Sheltering Tree

I just wanted to thank the person who ordered from me through my web site who chose “No Contact”.  No contact means I have no way of knowing who ordered so I can’t thank them.  No contact is the default when ordering online from Stampin’ Up! so sometimes I wonder if the person (or people) who order this way know they are doing this.  In any case, thank you for your order!

We made this card at our July Club meeting and I forgot to post it!  I guess it is better late than never.  We used the Ronald McDonald Charity House stamp set called Sprinkles Of Life.  Whenever someone purchases this set, Stampin’ Up! gives a $3.00 donation to the RMCH.  Over the years, Stampin’ Up! has given away hundreds of thousands of dollars (I don’t know the exact amount).  It is a wonderful charity to support.  The stamp set is cute too! It is a Photopolymer stamp set that includes 22 stamps in all.  You can find this stamp set on the back inside cover of the Annual Catalog.  The best part (other than it supports a great charity) is it has a matching punch called Tree Builder Punch that punches out the tree, a bird, an apple, a flower and a rain drop.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

