Sprinkles Of Life

Sprinkles Of Life

Sprinkles Of Life is this year’s Ronald McDonald Charity House stamp set.  Stampin’ Up! donates $3 for every purchase of this set.  It is a very cute set to own and it it goes towards a great cause.

I have told you many times before that when I get stuck and can’t come up with a card design I look for card sketches on the internet.  This really helps me be creative when the creative juices just aren’t flowing.  I can look at a sketch and see what stamp sets I own that would fit.  I highly recommend doing this for beginner stampers as well as experienced.  I found this layout on Pinterest and decided it went well with this set.

Try it next time you get stuck.  I bet it helps!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

