Big Thanks

Hello You Thinlits

This is one big thanks for all my wonderful birthday wishes!  My birthday was awesome and lots of fun.  Of course, I am not sure I ever had a bad birthday.  I guess I am lucky that way.

I just realized that this card has absolutely no stamping!  First I made a mask using a piece of regular copy paper.  I cut out the rectangle using one of the square from the Squares Collection Framelits.  I cut the first one out of the middle and then cut it again a little to the left and then a little to the right to make the rectangle.  Then I lay the copy paper over a piece of Whisper White cardstock and sponged from left to right using Soft Sky, Pool Party and Bermuda Bay inks.  Then I used an embossing folder called Chevron.  The thanks is from Hello You Thinlits.

Thanks again to my friends and family for an awesome birthday!

Blog Signature-001

5 thoughts on “Big Thanks

  1. I have everything I need to make this card! It’d make a great set in a variety of colors! Then you could box it up and give it as a gift. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

