My Paper Pumpkin Stamps

My Paper Pumpkin

Stampin’ Up! offers a kit that you can get on a monthly basis called My Paper Pumpkin.  You can sign up for one month, three months, 6 months or a year.  This card is not one of the kits but uses some of the stamps from one of the kits.  That is the nice thing about My Paper Pumpkin.  Each kit comes with everything you need to make 6 or 8 cards (except adhesive) and it comes with the stamps you need to make them.  You can use these stamps to make other cards as I did with this card.  For $19.95 a month (or less if you sign up for 6 months or a year) you get the kit and the stamps to use over and over again.  It is a great deal.  If you sign up before September 10th, you get your first two months at 50% off (that means $10 per kit!!).  It is an awesome deal!

You can sign up for My Paper Pumpkin by clicking HERE.  If you would like more information, feel free to contact me.

Don’t you just love those eyes??

4944

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “My Paper Pumpkin Stamps

Leave a Reply

