Lovely Amazing You

Lovely Amazing You, Gorgeous Grunge

Lovely Amazing You is one of those stamp sets that is not in any Stampin’ Up! catalog but is available for purchase.  You can see a few other sets that are also available by clicking on the link about that says “Merchandise Not In The Catalog”.  I used this set to stamp the sentiment on this card.  I love the sayings and the fonts.  It reminds me of neat handwriting (certainly not my own!).

The splatters in the background are from Gorgeous Grunge and the butterfly comes in the stamp set called Butterfly Basics.  Try to ignore the ribbon I used.  I just realized it is retired!  Sorry about that!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

