Thanks! You Made My Day.

Groovy Love

Here is another card I made in order to thank some people for my birthday surprises.  It is one of those cards that has very little stamping on it and was quick and easy to put together.  I just punched some hearts out of Cherry On Top Designer Series Paper with the Sweetheart Punch and arranged them on some cardstock.  The sentiment it from A Dozen Thoughts.

Madelyn turned four months last week while I was in Dublin, Ireland so I am a little late in posting her picture.  She is growing up way too fast, as all children tend to do!

11954615_10100447343022828_4964044479357064914_n-1

Blog Signature-001

3 thoughts on “Thanks! You Made My Day.

  1. I like this one. I made something like it for Valentine’s Day in traditional colors. The colors you used her are fun and could be used for any time! Love this photo of Madelyn. I just want to squeeze her little cheeks. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

