Fab Friday 74

Fab+Friday+Logos-74It has been a long time since I have participated in the Fab Friday Challenges but I needed some inspiration and the best way to do that is to participate a challenge.  Fab Friday is one of my favorites because their sketches are simple.  Here is my card for this challenge.

Vintage Leaves, Seasonal Frame Thinlits

I know you have been seeing a lot of leaves lately but I love the Vintage Leaves stamp set with the matching Leaflet Framelits Dies.  The word “grateful” is from a set of Thinlits that are in the Holiday Catalog called Seasonal Frame Thinlits.  I love the font in this set because it is more elegant than some of the others.

If you would like to see the other creations using this sketch, click HERE.

Blog Signature-001

5 thoughts on “Fab Friday 74

  1. Oh gorgeous! Being from AZ, I always feel like there can never be too much green, lol – we see so little of it here! I can’t wait to get these thinlets! I agree, very elegant! Thanks so much for playing at Fab Friday!

    Like

  2. Glad to have you back! It’s such a simple card but it’s so pretty! That die cut works perfect on that panel with the leaf. Just perfection! Thanks for playing at Fab Friday!

    Like

  3. I like this one– the green, the font of “grateful,” the leaf. Fall is here in Italy! The leaves have been changing and just started falling. A little later than my northern NY!

    Like

Leave a Reply

