Another Vintage Leaves

Vintage Leaves, One Big Meaning

Today is the last day to get 15% off stamp sets!  Hurry before it is too late!

I know you are all probably sick of all the cards I make using the stamp set called Vintage Leaves but here is another one.  I can’t help.  I love this set especially since it is Fall here and all the leaves are so beautiful.  I think it must be peak season because the yellows, oranges and reds are so bright.  When the sun is shining, which doesn’t happen much in the Fall, the view is spectacular.

I also love the Cording Trim in gold.  I love the silver too, but I just ordered that so I can only use gold for now.  It is bright and shiny and so easy to tie.  Plus it stays tied unlike some cording trim.  If you don’t have any, you really need to buy some!  It is in the 2015 Holiday Catalog.

Demo_Main_15-Stamps_10.19.2015_NA

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

