You’ve Got This

You've Got This, Endless Thanks

I started to make this card to use as a Watercooler Wednesday Color Challenge card but I just couldn’t figure out how to use one of the colors in it.  I decided I liked it without the last color so I left it alone and made something else for the challenge.

I used the stamp set called You’ve Got This for the flower.  I think is set was made to use with the Stampin’ Up! Blendabilities but since they are discontinued, I decided to just leave it un-colored (I don’t think that is a word but you know what I mean).  The sentiment and banner is from Endless Thanks.  Endless Thanks is a Photopolymer Stamp Set so you can see exactly where to stamp.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

