A Fall Sheltering Tree

Sheltering Tree

This is what my yard looks like right now (only add about 20 more trees).  Although it is beautiful outside, I am not a fan of raking.  I think the rake is leaning against a tree in our yard too while I am inside stamping.  I am not stupid!  Good thing Rob has one of those mulchers on his Cucumber Crush tractor.  He grinds them all up and we are left with a much smaller pile (thank goodness!).  I am thankful for Rob buying that crazy tractor after all.

This card uses the stamp set called Sheltering Tree.  I stamped the trees first and then stamped the leaves in different colors using Stampin Write Markers.

Happy birthday to my wonderful middle sister, Emily!  I hope your day is awesome!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

