Peaceful Wreath

Peaceful Wreath, Christmas Greetings Thinlits

I was very happy when I saw another wreath in the 2015 Holiday Catalog that fits the Wonderful Wreath Framelits.  There are now actually three different wreath sets!  One is called Wondrous Wreath It is in the Annual Catalog and can be used year round.  Another one in the Annual Catalog is called Circle of Spring which can be used in the spring and summer months and now we have Peaceful Wreath for the Holidays.

I love wreaths so this is one of my favorite things in all of the catalogs.  I almost always have a wreath on my front door.  Well, not in the spring.  When I put a wreath on my front door in the spring, a robin always decides to build a nest in it.  I know that sound so cute but really it just makes a mess of my wreath and my front entrance.  Not only that, but Mama Robin will dive bomb you when you get close to her nest so you have to use another door.

I used Peaceful Wreath to make this card.  The “merry” is from Christmas Greetings Thinlits Die and the Designer Series Paper is called Merry Moments and is also in the 2015 Holiday Catalog.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

