Club Members Christmas Cards

One of the fun things we do at our monthly Stamp Club is to make cards to share with each other.  Normally, I give the members a challenge of some kind.  Usually it is a sketch challenge since that is the easiest for everyone to participate in.  The hostess that month gets to keep all the cards.  During the month of December we change it up a bit.  Everyone makes a Christmas card for each other.  It is so much fun to see the cards everyone makes and it is amazing that each and every one is gorgeous!  I thought I would share the cards made this year.  I will post some today and some tomorrow.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

DSC03024

DSC03027

DSC03025

I can’t tell you who made which card because not everyone signs them but aren’t they just beautiful??  Come back tomorrow to see the next set of cards.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

