Another Your Presents

Your Presents, Happy Birthday Everyone

Wow.  It is hard to believe how quickly 2015 went.  What a year it was!  Madelyn, my first grand child was born!  There is nothing better than being a grandparent.  It is just awesome!

I know I have used this stamp set called Your Presents a lot lately but I can’t help myself.  I love it.  It is just one of those sets that can used for years to come.  It is not trendy and will never go out of style.  It retires on January 5th and I want to remind everyone that if they want it, they need to order it before it is gone forever.

The happy birthday sentiment is a Hostess Set from the 2015 Annual Catalog.  It can only be purchased with a qualifying order of $150 or more.  It can be one person’s order or a group order as long as the order reaches that amount.

Happy New Year, everyone!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

