Bloomin’ Heart

Bloomin Heart, Stampin Up

I absolutely love the new Thinlits Dies that are in the 2016 Occasions Catalog.  There are so many to choose from that everyone is sure to find one (or three) that they love.  I made this card using the Bloomin’ Heart Thinlits Die.  I purposely did not put a sentiment on it because I thought it really could be used for just about any occasion.  It could be a birthday card, thank you card, anniversary card, sympathy card or a Valentine’s Day card.  I could send it as it is or I can add a sentiment if I wanted to.  This shows that so many products that Stampin’ Up! offers can be used in so many different ways.  Don’t forget to order the new Big Shot Die Brush.  It pokes out all those little pieces for you!

Header_SAB_demo_Nov1615_NA

Remember, it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a $155 worth of product for $99!

Blog Signature-001

 

One thought on “Bloomin’ Heart

Leave a Reply

