Amazing Birthday

Amazing Birthday

Today is my older youngest sister’s birthday.  Now, of course you probably have no idea what I mean by that.  Let’s just say, I may be the youngest sister but at times I am considered the oldest.  It’s a family thing.  Just take my word for it.  In any case, today is her birthday.  She is 64.  Whoa!  How can I have a sister who is 64 when I am 36?  Well, either she is not that old or I am lying.

In any case, I made this card using a couple of stamp sets.  One is called Amazing Birthday and is in the Annual Catalog.  The candles come from a new set in the Occasions Catalog called Party Wishes.  Party Wishes has some matching punches called Party Punch Pack.  They are these itty bitty punches that are so cute.  There is a balloon punch, a candle punch and a cupcake punch.  As you can see, I used the candle punch with this card.

Happy Birthday, Katherine!  I hope you day is awesome!

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a $155 worth of product for $99!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

