My Paper Pumpkin

My Paper Pumpkin

My Paper Pumpkin

Stampin’ Up offers a monthly subscription to a kit called My Paper Pumpkin.  Sometimes the kit contains cards.  Sometimes it is a 3D item.  You never know until you receive the kit.  It is like getting a surprise every month.  It only cost $19.95 (plus tax) a month.  Shipping is included in that price.

This month was a really cute kit.  You could make 9 cards (3 each of 3 designs) and it included the cutest envelopes.  There was a set of stamps, some sequins and a Blackberry Bliss Stampin’ Spot.  It didn’t take very long to put together either.  If you are a beginner stamper or you don’t have a lot of time to put together cards, My Paper Pumpkin is for you.  You can click here to sign up.  During Sale-a-bration a three month subscription is $5 off and it qualifies you for a free Sale-a-bration item!

Here is a video Stampin’ Up! made showing how to put this cute kit together:

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “My Paper Pumpkin

  1. I really liked this month’s kit too, Susan! (it just got me out of a bind – needing thank you cards quickly!) I love the gold scribbled circles – wouldn’t it be great to have a stamp like that?! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

