A Happy Birthday Stamp Off Color Challenge

Stamp Off New Logo

Hello, again!  It is that time to have another Stamp Off Challenge.  This time our challenge was given to us by Buffy and is a color challenge called Stuck in Neutral (cute, huh?).  She said we had to use all Neutral Colors for the project.  As you all know, Buffy is a vintage stamper so she uses Neutrals a lot.  Me, not so much.  I think Buffy was thinking thinking about me when she made the challenge because she did say we could use one different color as long as it was just a little bit and didn’t pop off the card.  Thank you Buffy!

StuckinNeutral

Today is also Rob’s birthday.  I decided to combine the challenge with his birthday card.  Neutrals are perfect for a masculine card so it worked for me.  Here is the outside my card.  It is a fun fold card too.

Going Global

Here is the inside of the card with my little bit of color:

 

Going Global

Happy Birthday, Rob!

Now go check out Buffy’s card HERE and Jackie’s card HERE.  I am on my way there too since I haven’t seen their beautiful creations yet!  See you on the next blog!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

8 thoughts on “A Happy Birthday Stamp Off Color Challenge

  1. Wonderful masculine card Susan. And you did it without Sahara!!! I really like that sneaky fold, and will likely be CASEing it!

    Like

  2. Your card puts the ‘fun’ in ‘fun fold’, Susan! You did a great job with the neutrals – that’s a tough one! Wish your dear hubby a Happy Birthday for me 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

