Botanical Builder Framelits

Botanical Builder

When I made this card using the Botanical Builder Framelits Dies, it made me think of Hawaii.  I don’t know why, but it just does.  Maybe it is the colors.  Maybe it is the flowers themselves.  In any case, Hawaii is someplace I would love to go visit.  It is supposed to be a tropical paradise and is definitely on my bucket list.  I have read that it is always sunny and warm there and right now I could use some sunny, warm weather.  It has been miserable here.  Yesterday we had freezing, pouring rain and today is very dreary.  Who wants to move to Hawaii with me??

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a $155 worth of product for $99!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

7 thoughts on “Botanical Builder Framelits

  1. First – gorgeous card. It does make me think of somewhere tropical! Second – I hope you scheduled this a week or so ago, before you left for vacation. It would be very sad if you had cold, icky weather now. And third – Ummmmm, where did you say you were going to retire? Florida is also sunny and kind of tropical. Just sayin’.

    Like

Leave a Reply

