It’s A Beautiful Ride

Beautiful Ride

Here is another card using the stamp set called Beautiful Ride.  It is in the 2016 Occasions Catalog.  I won’t go into the story about how this was my first car again.  It is way too long to repeat.  If you want to read that post click HERE.  I also made this card before I took my Watercolor Class so as you can see, it is not the best coloring.  It is ok though.  I still like the card.  It was quick and easy to make and even though the coloring is bad, I would still use it.

I stamped the road using a stamp from Gorgeous Grunge.  You’ve heard that story too, so I won’t go into it again either.  I guess this is what you call a quick and easy post too!  I embossed the car with Versamark Ink and Black Embossing Powder and then cut it out.  I did this so I wouldn’t have to mask off the car before stamping the road.

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a $155 worth of product for $99!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

Leave a Reply

