Using DSP Part II

A Nice Cuppa, Botanical Builders

Yesterday I showed you a very simple card to make that used Designed Series Paper with no stamping in my attempt to stop hoarding it.  Of course, I had to use the other piece I cut out so I made another card.  This time I did do some stamping using a stamp set from the 2016 Occasions Catalog called A Nice Cuppa.  It is a cute stamp set that is all about tea.  I decided it needed a little splash of color so I added the flower from the Botanical Builders Framelits.  I hope these cards have inspired you to stop hoarding your paper and start using it!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

Leave a Reply

