Flower Patch

Flower Patch

Spring is the time of year where I need a lot of birthday cards.  I have a ton of birthdays between March and June so I need to keep a lot on hand.  This birthday card is perfect for Spring time.  Usually flowers start to grow around this time.  Of course, not where I live.  We usually get flowers in late May or June.  Sometimes it even snows on Mother’s Day but that is not going to happen this year.  Right?

I made this card using the stamp set called Flower Patch.  It has a matching set of Framelits called Flower Fair and you can save 15% by buying them in a bundle.  I believe that this stamp set was the first one to come in Photopolymer at Stampin’ Up!.  I can remember oohing and aahing and wondering what the heck this clear stamp stuff was.  I wasn’t too sure about it, but I learned to love it as much as the rubber.  Ok, not really as much, but I still like it alot!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

 

Leave a Reply

