Happy Birthday Mom

Number Of Years, Large Numbers

Tomorrow is my mother’s birthday.  She will be 91 years old.  She is an amazing person and has more energy that I ever dreamed of.  She keeps super busy shelling, needle pointing, reading, doing jigsaw puzzles and playing cards.  That is in-between going to work at the library every day to sort all the magazines.  She still travels and drives (although not when I am in the car!!) and goes to exercise class three times a week.  She even takes courses at the local university!  It exhausts me just to think about it all.  I can only hope I do half the things she does when I am at her age.

Happy birthday Mom.  You make us all proud!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mom

  1. Happy Birthday to your Mom, Susan!! She will love your card 🙂 Wow – I wish I had her energy at my age, now!! I can learn from her, that’s for sure. (I did laugh when you mentioned about not driving with her, though!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

