Stamp Club Fun

We had a lot of fun at our May Stamp Club Meeting.  It was the last meeting of the stamping year so I decided to make the ladies each a small gift.

It's My Party, Mini Coffee Cups

I used some retiring product to make these mini coffee cups.  The Designer Series Paper is called It’s My Party and is in the 2016 Occasions Catalog.  I made 12 of them and each one was a little different.  I used some Melon Mambo 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon and some Baker’s Twine Combo Pack in Melon Mambo and Mint Macaron to tie around each cup.  Both of the ribbons are also retiring.  The Antique Brads in the middle of some of the cups is another item on the retirement list.  Actually, the only thing that is not retiring is the “friend” stamp which is from the stamp set called Endless Thanks.

I filled each cup with Hershey’s Kisses.  It is not a party without chocolate!  By the way, you an buy the mini cups HERE and the lids HERE.

I want to thank all the members of my Club who participated this past year or longer.  I will miss the ones who are not returning and look forward to working with the ladies that are.  It was a fun year and I look forward to many more!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

2 thoughts on “Stamp Club Fun

Leave a Reply

