Stamp Off Sketch Challenge

Stamp Off Logo Clean

I love Fridays because it is the day we have our Stamp Off challenges.  This week we have a sketch challenge by Jackie.  Jackie is the queen of sketch challenges which is good because she is so good at it.  Here is our sketch:

May 27

I decided to use some new items from the Annual Catalog that comes out next week.  Here is my card:

Swirly Scribbles, Painters Pallete

First of all, I used two of the new In Colors.  One is called Peekaboo Peach and the other is Flirty Flamingo.  These colors are so summery and they remind me of sherbet.  The swirl is a new Thinlit called Swirly Scribbles.  It has a matching stamp set called Swirly Bird, although I didn’t use it for this card.  The sentiments are from Painter’s Pallette, which is another new stamp set in the new catalog.  It is actually one stamp that I masked off to stamp each line separately.

Now let’s go check out what Buffy and Jackie made.  I am sure we will be pleasantly surprised! They are both amazing!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

2 thoughts on “Stamp Off Sketch Challenge

  1. Susan, this is brilliant. First, you followed the sketch perfectly. I love those colors. And you broke up the sentiment perfectly, so that it looks great in parts down the banner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

