Today Is The Day!!

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 2.43.14 PM

Today is the first day of the 2016/2017 Annual Catalog from Stampin’ Up!  It is an awesome catalog and I am sure you are going to love it.  If you would like to see it online, click HERE.  If you would like one you can pick one up from me for free or if you would like one mailed to you I can send it for the cost of the postage.

As you can see on the cover the the catalog, the new In Colors are beautiful.  It is funny how sad I am when they retire but how quickly I forget once I see the new colors.

2016 2018 In Colors

Peekaboo Peach, Sweet Sugarplum and Flirty Flamingo are fun and bright.  They remind me of Sherbet.  Emerald Envy is a gorgeous green and Dapper Denim is a blue that I know I will use a lot.  They are even more beautiful in real life.

Check out all the new stamp sets and accessories.  There are a lot of sets that have matching Framelits and Stampin’ Up! is offering Bundles at 10%.  There is a  new Big Shot Platform that was re-designed to help cut out intricate dies much easier.  When you buy a new Big Shot the new platform comes with it or you can purchase just the platform for the Big Shot you own now.

One of my favorite dies is called Detailed Floral Thinlits Dies.  You are going to love it.  There is a picture of a card made using this die on page 76.  That is going to be one of the first things I order!  It is gorgeous!

Check our Baby Bear on Page 61.  It is a three step stamp set that makes the most adorable teddy bear.  I think that set is going to be really popular!

Look through the catalog and tell me what is your favorite thing in the catalog.  I look forward to hearing what everyone’s favorites are!

 

Blog Signature-001
Product List

Leave a Reply

