A Stamp Off In Color Challenge

Stamp Off New Logo

Today’s Stamp Off Challenge is to use our New In Colors.

2016 2018 In Colors

We could use all of them or just a couple.  If you know me at all you know I would not use all of them.  I would get hives using all of them so I decided to use four out of five.  Not too bad for me!

Swirly Bird, Swirly Scribbles

I made this card for our challenge but liked it so much I decided to use it as one of the cards  for my Stamp Club.  The stamp set I used is a brand new one from the 2016 Annual Catalog.  It is called Swirly Bird and has a set of matching Thinlits called Swirly Scribbles.  You can save 10% by purchasing both in a bundle.  I can tell you that you are going to see this set used a lot on my blog.  I like it a lot because there are so many different ways to use it.  The In Colors I used were Peekaboo Peach, Flirty Flamingo, Sweet Sugarplum and Emerald Envy (with a little Daffodil Delight thrown in).

Now let’s head over to Buffy’s and Jackie’s blog to see what wonderful creations they made!

Blog Signature-001
Product List

4 thoughts on “A Stamp Off In Color Challenge

  1. Such a fun card, Susan! And those four colors work great together. I can’t get Sweet Sugarplum to play nicely with the new colors, but she behaved very well for you. 😉

    Like

  2. You know, I only ordered the Swirly Scribbles dies, because the stamp set didn’t appeal to me. Now, I see this cute card and how it all comes together – thanks for enabling another purchase, Susan! 😉

    Like

  3. Thanks! Funny you should say that, Deborah. I only ordered the Scribbles too but then changed my mind and had to order the stamp set when I saw the boat and kite!

    Like

Leave a Reply

