Our Favorite Stamp Set Challenge

Stamp Off Logo Clean

It is my favorite day of the week again!  Friday!  Time for another Stamp Off Challenge.  This time the challenge is to use our favorite new stamp set from the 2016/2017 Annual Stampin’ Up! Catalog.  It was a really hard decision since I like so many of the sets but I did manage to narrow it down.

Jar Of Love, Everyday Jars

I decided to use the Jar of Love Stamp Set along with the matching Everyday Jars Framelits (if you buy both in a bundle you can save 10%).  This stamp set is just too cute!  It has 37 stamps in all.  There are three different sized jars, tons of sentiments, flowers, stems and the cutest gold fish you ever saw!  I tried to figure out a way to use the gold fish in this card but it just didn’t fit.

To make the tag, I stamped the words and then cut the cardstock to size.  I used the Project Life Corner Punch to round one edge and the 1/8″ Handheld Circle Punch for the hole.

Now let’s go see what Buffy’s and Jackie’s favorite stamp sets are.  Maybe they used the same set I did!  I won’t know until I go check!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

4 thoughts on “Our Favorite Stamp Set Challenge

  1. Susan, you and Buffy have outdone yourselves with this set. Such a lovely card and your tag really works wonderfully well. You’ve got those two step stamped flowers down, too.

    Like

  2. Beautiful card, Susan! I love all the flowers, and the colors are gorgeous. Love the tag (clever idea) and the string. I can’t wait to get more ideas for this set from you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

