Craft Projet Central Challenge

I have had a little trouble lately making cards.  It is called lack of mojo and for some reason it has hit me hard!  I was talking to Buffy and Jackie (my favorite Stamp Off buddies) about it and Buffy suggested I try a challenge and sent me this Craft Project Central Challenge.

060-232x300

I had a rough time of it but managed to come up with something worth posting.  Of course, this was after throwing out 2 or 3 tries!

Badges & Banners,

I used a stamp set that I won at the Stampin’ Up! ONStage in Salt Lake City.  It actually comes with a matching punch and I forgot to order it so I had cut out the bird cage.  The Designer Series Paper is called Blooms & Bliss.  It is really pretty with nice color combinations.  This piece happens to use Mint Maccaron, Island Indigo and Sahara Sand.  The great thing about Designer Series Paper is it has two sides.  The banner I used it the other side of the flowers.  The little hearts are from the Owl Builder Punch and the sentiment is punched out with the Duet Banners Punch.

Blog Signature-001
Product List

4 thoughts on “Craft Projet Central Challenge

Leave a Reply

