Detailed Floral Thinlits

Detailed Floral Thinlits

The Detailed Floral Thinlits Dies are one of my favorite things in the 2016/2017 Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalog.  I just think they are so beautiful and so easy to use.  The set includes three dies.  Two of the dies cut out the patterns.  One is bigger and the other is smaller (as you can see in the picture).  The third die cuts out the border around each other the other dies.

I didn’t put a sentiment on this card because I am not sure what I will use it for yet.  It is elegant enough to be a wedding card, yet could also be used for anything.  I posted the video on how to use these dies a couple of weeks ago but in case you missed it, here it is again

.

Blog Signature-001 Product List

6 thoughts on “Detailed Floral Thinlits

  1. Beautiful card, Susan!! I’ve just started playing with this bundle. Question – when you made this card, did you score & die cut 1 long piece of cardstock, or piece several pieces together?

    Like

  2. Thanks, Deborah! It is one long piece of card stock. The hardest part was matching the Night of Navy pieces behind the Whisper White. That part is not something I would show in a class or my club because it was difficult (at least for me).

    Like

Leave a Reply

