Blooms And Wishes

Blooms & Wishes, One Big Meaning

Blooms & Wishes is a brand new stamp set that is in the 2016/2017 Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalog.  It is a Photopolymer stamp set that contains 14 different stamps.  It has three sentiments, which I didn’t happen to use for this card, but they are a very nice handwritten font. I didn’t use it because they are a little small for the area I wanted a sentiment in.  The stamps are also a mixture of flowers, leaves and stems.

I used the stamps to make my own “Designer Series Paper”.  I stamped them in Dapper Denim (a new InColor), Pool Party and Wild Wasabi.  I love that you can make your own background paper using stamps.  Of course, if you are like most people you would just buy the matching Designer Series Paper called Blooms & Bliss.  Honestly, I didn’t even notice that it had matching paper when I made this card!  There are so many new products in the new catalog that it is hard to keep track of!  So don’t do as I do.  Just buy the matching Paper which would make it so much easier!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

2 thoughts on “Blooms And Wishes

Leave a Reply

