Seaside Shore

Seaside Shore

I was so sad when Stampin’ Up retired By The Tide and By The Seashore because I love all things that have to do with the beach and ocean.  Although I live in Northern New York now, I grew up on Long Island Sound.  We went to the beach all the time.  Our favorite was Jones Beach (Beach #2).  The waves were awesome there.  I think I constantly gave my mother a heart attack because I would be in the water all day, get caught in a wave and come tumbling to shore.  There would  be a few seconds where I would be out of sight and my mother was always on edge.  Honestly, I still love to do this.  I do admit that I now get a little sore when I tumble but I still come up smiling and run right back in.  Now Rob gets to have that heart attack when he goes with me.

Anyway, Stampin’ Up! has a new stamp set that has to do with the ocean.  It is called Seaside Shore and has the cutest tropical fish with it.  It also has some starfish, shells, boat line and some other images.  It also has these cute little bubbles.  I love this new set and I am sure you will too!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

4 thoughts on “Seaside Shore

Leave a Reply

