Buffy’s Color Challenge

Buffy has a group of demonstrators that meet once a month to do projects.  She was so kind to invite me to the online portion of her group because I don’t really have an active Upline.  She gave this group of ladies a color challenge  to do.  It was to use Watermelon Wonder, Cucumber Crush and Dapper Denim.  Here is the card I made using these colors.

Mixed Borders, Swirly Scribbles

I used a new set from the 2016/2017 called Mixed Borders.  It is such a fun stamp set because it has a few border stamp sets that have a space in-between them where you can fit a sentiment.  To make the border above I stamped two of them.  One is a flower border and the other one is a leaf border.  Under the sentiment is a blank spot where I could have stamped “I hope your birthday is amazing” but I chose to put it on a tag.  By the way, the tag is from the stamp set called Rose Wonder that has a matching set of Framelits called Rose Garden Thinlits.  Then I added the swirl from Swirly Scribbles.

Blog Signature-001

&nbsp Product List

Leave a Reply

