A Color Challenge

Stamp Off Logo Clean

Today’s Stamp Off Challenge is a color challenge.  I am not sure which one of use gave us this challenge but I guess it doesn’t really matter.  The colors we needed to use are Tangerine Tango, Bermuda Bay and Soft Sky.

47a6d820b3127cce98548a436a1000000010100AcN2Lhq3cOXGAI wasn’t too sure about the Tangerine Tango because it is not a color I usually use but it seems to work with the other two colors.  Here is my card for this challenge:

Painter's Palette, Birthday Banners, Banner For YouI was ready something that Jackie wrote, although this is probably not a direct quote, but somewhere after reading her blog, I got “swooshes, swooshes everywhere”.  I went back to her blog to try to figure out what she said exactly but couldn’t find it.  In any case, this swooshes everywhere made me want to make a card with swooshes everywhere!  I used the stamp set Painter’s Palette for all the swooshes.  The banner is from Banners For You and the sentiments are from Birthday Banners.  Both of those sets have matching Framelits called Bunch of Banners.  If you buy the Banners For You and the Bunch of Banners Framelits in a bundle you can save 10%.

Now let’s go check out what Jackie and Buffy made.  I bet you will love whatever their creations are because they are just awesome!

Blog Signature-001

&nbsp Product List

4 thoughts on “A Color Challenge

  1. Susan, it’s so funny because I thought this challenge was one you came up with. I love your swooshes card. It’s just so happy, and “artsy”. It’s a great way to create a happy card.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

