Flourish Thinlits Birthday

Flourish Thinlits, Brushwork Alphabet, Time Of Year

Last week I went to South Carolina to visit my mother (who is 91!).  My two sisters also came so we had a little reunion.  I had a great time except, I have to tell you, I have decided that Southerners are crazy!  I am sorry but they just have to be.  I don’t know how they live in that hot, humid weather.  I thought I was going to melt every time I went outside.  Walking to the car, made me break out in a sweat.  Inside the car was like a sauna.  Holy cow!  It was hot!

What does that have to do with this card?  Not a thing!

I made this card using a couple of different stamp sets.  The “Happy” was stamped using the Brushwork Alphabet.  It is a very pretty font and you can make any word you would like.  The “birthday” is from a hostess set called Time Of The Year.  You can only buy this set with a qualifying $150 order.  The good news is if you place a $150 order before the end of July you can get $15 in free merchandise now and then get three $5.00 coupons to use during the month of August for Bonus Days!

th_social1_bonusdays_demo_july0716_us

Blog Signature-001 Product List

2 thoughts on “Flourish Thinlits Birthday

Leave a Reply

